Chicago Midwest Chapter of NASF
​847-975-0920

OFFICERS


Brian Kane (PRESIDENT)
S&C Electric Company
6601 N. Ridge Blvd., Chicago, IL 60626
(773) 338-1000
(773) 338-7189 (FAX)
brian.kane@sandc.com


Stacey Bales (VICE PRESIDENT)
Bales Metal Surface Solutions
2824 Hitchcock Ave., Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 852-4665
(630) 852-4687 (FAX)
stacey@balesusa.com



FOUNDATION LIAISON

Rebecca Bennett

​Precision Plating COmpany, Inc.


NAMF DIRECTOR
Rebecca D. Bennett

Precision Plating Company, Inc.

NASF DIRECTOR
Rebecca D. Bennett
Precision Plating Company, Inc.
4123 W. Peterson Ave., Chicago, IL 60646
(773) 557-1228 (DIRECT)
(773) 583-3333 Ext. 128
(773) 685-7777 (FAX)
bbennett@ppc1904.com


LEGAL COUNSEL
Chris Nowotarski
1 East Wacker – Ste. 2610
Chicago, IL  60601
(312) 782-3636
(312) 782-1482 (FAX)
cnowotarski@spklaw.com

TECHNICAL ADVISOR
Joelie Zak
Scientific Control Labs
3158 S. Kolin
Chicago, IL  60623
(773) 254-2406
(773) 254-6661 (FAX)
joeliezak@sclweb.com

——————————————————————————
2019 OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS——————————————————————————

DIRECTORS:

Amanda Beach
SAPORITO FINISHING
3119 S. Austin Blvd, Cicero, IL 60804
708-222-5300

708-780-0741 (FAX)
beach.amanda.m@gmail.com


Sean Bustard (IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT)
Mibus, Inc.
1635 Janet St., Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 625-2127
(630) 390-2258 (FAX)
sbustard@mibusinc.com


Marty Curtis

Seacole Specialty Chemical

13505 Industrial Park Blvd.

Plymouth, MN 55441
(847) 778-1264

(763) 746-9235 (FAX)

marty.curtis@seacole.com


Rick Delawder
SWD, Inc.
910 Stiles, Addison, IL  60101  

(630) 543-3003 ext. 422
(630) 543-3028 (FAX)
rick@swdinc.com

Doug Mangino 
Accent Metal Finishing
9331 W. Byron, Schiller Park, IL 60176
(847) 678-7420
(847) 678-7450 (FAX)
dougm@accentmetal.com

Kevin Pludeman 
Cornerstone Systems, Inc.
820 E. Terra Cotta Ave., Ste. 156, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
(800) 2755-4274
(815) 356-8156 (FAX)
kevinp@ask4csi.com

Rob Sickles 
Nobert Plating Co.
340 N. Ashland Ave., Chicago, IL  60607
(312) 421-4040
(312) 421-0925 (FAX)
rsickles@nobertplating.com


Robert Swanson
Gatto Industrial Platers, Inc.
4620 W. Roosevelt Road, Chicago, IL 60644
(773) 287-0100
(773) 287-6047 (FAX)
swanson@gattoplaters.com