Chicago Midwest Chapter of NASF
​847-975-0920

——————————————————————————
2017 OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS——————————————————————————

DIRECTORS:

Marty Curtis

Seacole Specialty Chemical

13505 Industrial Park Blvd.

Plymouth, MN 55441
(847) 778-1264

(763) 746-9235 (FAX)

marty.curtis@seacole.com


Rick Delawder
SWD, Inc.
910 Stiles, Addison, IL  60101  

(630) 543-3003 ext. 422
(630) 543-3028 (FAX)
rick@swdinc.com

Doug Mangino 
Accent Metal Finishing
9331 W. Byron, Schiller Park, IL 60176
(847) 678-7420
(847) 678-7450 (FAX)
dougm@accentmetal.com

Angelo Magrone

Asterion, LLC
PO Box 68809, Indianapolis, IN 46268        
317-875-0051

317-872-0248 (FAX)
amagrone@asterionstc.com


Kevin Pludeman 
Cornerstone Systems, Inc.
820 E. Terra Cotta Ave., Ste. 156, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
(800) 2755-4274
(815) 356-8156 (FAX)
kevinp@ask4csi.com

Rob Sickles 
Nobert Plating Co.
340 N. Ashland Ave., Chicago, IL  60607
(312) 421-4040
(312) 421-0925 (FAX)
rsickles@nobertplating.com


Joan Sosinski (IMMED. PAST PRESIDENT)
Morgan Ohare, Inc.
701-735 Factory Rd., Addison, IL  60101
(630) 543-6780
(630) 543-6792 (FAX)
jsosinski@morganohare.com


Robert Swanson
Gatto Industrial Platers, Inc.
4620 W. Roosevelt Road, Chicago, IL 60644
(773) 287-0100
(773) 287-6047 (FAX)
swanson@gattoplaters.com

OFFICERS


Sean Bustard (PRESIDENT)

Mibus, Inc.

1635 Janet St., Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 625-2127

(630) 390-2258 (FAX)
sbustard@mibusinc.com


Brian Kane (VICE PRESIDENT)
S&C Electric Company
6601 N. Ridge Blvd., Chicago, IL 60626
(773) 338-1000
(773) 338-7189 (FAX)
brian.kane@sandc.com


Stacey Bales (SECRETARY/TREASURER)
Bales Metal Surface Solutions
2824 Hitchcock Ave., Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 852-4665
(630) 852-4687 (FAX)
stacey@balesusa.com


Amanda Beach (IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT)
South Holland Metal Finishing
26100 S. Whiting Way, Monee, IL 60449
(708) 235-0842
(708) 235-0840 (FAX)
beach.amanda.m@gmail.com


FOUNDATION LIAISON

Rebecca Bennett

​Precision Plating COmpany, Inc.


NAMF DIRECTOR
Rebecca D. Bennett

Precision Plating Company, Inc.

NASF DIRECTOR
Rebecca D. Bennett
Precision Plating Company, Inc.
4123 W. Peterson Ave., Chicago, IL 60646
(773) 557-1228 (DIRECT)
(773) 583-3333 Ext. 128
(773) 685-7777 (FAX)
bbennett@ppc1904.com


LEGAL COUNSEL
Chris Nowotarski
1 East Wacker – Ste. 2610
Chicago, IL  60601
(312) 782-3636
(312) 782-1482 (FAX)
cnowotarski@spklaw.com

TECHNICAL ADVISOR
Joelie Zak
Scientific Control Labs
3158 S. Kolin
Chicago, IL  60623
(773) 254-2406
(773) 254-6661 (FAX)
joeliezak@sclweb.com